Carolyn C. Mattingly Award covers mental health reporting [US]

January 13, 2022

Print, broadcast and online journalists can apply for a cash prize.

The National Press Foundation seeks entries for the Carolyn C. Mattingly Award for Mental Health Reporting.

The award recognizes exemplary journalism that illuminates and advances the understanding of mental health issues and treatments for the illness.

Works must have been published or broadcast in 2021.

The winner of the award receives US$10,000.

The deadline is March 7. There is a US$50 entry fee.

For more information, Click MOC

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest