COMESA Media Awards covers gender, ICT reporting [Africa]

November 30, 2021

Journalists who covered regional integration projects in Africa can enter this competition.

The Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) organizes the COMESA Media Awards in four categories: print journalism, radio journalism, television journalism and online/new media.

Possible topics include trade, infrastructure (energy, transport, ICT), investments, gender issues and others, involving more than one COMESA member state or a national project that has a regional dimension.

Works must have been published or broadcast in 2021 in Arabic, English or French. Journalists must be nationals of COMESA member states.

The winners will receive sponsorship to the COMESA Heads of State Summit, a monetary prize, a trophy and a certificate.

The deadline is Jan. 31, 2022.

For more information, click MOC

Related Post…

Written by admin


  1. דירות דיסקרטיות בנתניה

    בחלק מן המקרים, מתרחשת השפיכה המוקדמת רק במסגרת המגע המיני הראשון של אותו הגבר, אך לעתים קרובות – מדובר בבעיה שנוטה להשנות פעמים נוספות וליצור אצל הסובלים ממנה ובני זוגם מבוכה רבה, וכן תחושות קשות של תסכול, בושה ואי נוחות בחדר המיטות – אשר עלולים בסופו של דבר גם להביא לאין אונות אמיתית וקושי להגיע לזקפה בעקבות הלחץ שהסיטואציה של השפיכה המוקדמת מייצרת. דירות דיסקרטיות ברמת גן

  2. kbc head office number

    After looking at a few of the articles on your website, I really like your technique of writing a blog.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest