Inter American Press Association seeks entries on health, others [Americas, Caribbean, Spain]

January 3, 2022

Journalists from the Americas, including the Caribbean, and from Spain can submit entries.

The Inter American Press Association (IAPA) is accepting submissions for its 2022 Excellence in Journalism Awards.

Stories can be entered across 14 categories: cartoon, news coverage on the internet, news coverage, mobile news coverage, chronicle, human rights, photography, infographics, opinion, data journalism, in-depth journalism, environment journalism, health journalism and university journalism.

Eligible work must have been published in 2021. The winner in each category will receive a US$ 2,000 prize.

Application deadline is Jan. 30, 2022.

For more information, Click OMEDI

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest