Journalism Award covers trade reporting [Worldwide]

September 26, 2023

Print, broadcast and digital journalists worldwide can compete for a US$10,000 prize.

The National Press Foundation (NPF) is accepting applications for the Hinrich Foundation Award for Distinguished Reporting on Trade. The award recognizes exemplary journalism that illuminates and advances the public’s understanding of international business and trade.

Journalists with work that exemplifies the highest standards of journalism and is published by a reputable news organization can submit entries.

Works published or broadcast from Sept. 30, 2022 to Sept. 30, 2023 are eligible for submission.

The deadline is Oct. 2.

For more information, Click MOC

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest