Journalism Award seeks reports economic integration, sustainability [Russia, Central Asia]

July 1, 2021

Business journalists from Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan can submit works on Eurasian integration and development.

The Eurasian Development Bank organizes the contest “Eurasian integration and development – 21st century” for the best journalistic works on regional economic integration and sustainable development.

There are six categories: best publication in a news agency, online media, print media, TV, radio and the best work on humanitarian integration.

Entries must have been published or broadcast between December 1, 2020 and September 30, 2021.

Winners in each category will receive diplomas and various prizes.

The submission deadline is September 30.

For more information, Click MOC

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest