Nominations for the Investigative journalism contest ongoing [MENA]

August 1, 2023

Journalists from the Arab world can compete for this award.

The Arab Reporters for Investigative Journalism (ARIJ) is accepting nominations for the ARIJ 14th annual awards, which honor investigative journalists who help set professional standards.

The best three investigations will receive the Gold award, Silver award, or Bronze award.

Submissions must be in Arabic and produced and/or written by an Arab journalist. They will be judged on their content, creativity and impact.

The extended deadline is Sept. 5.

For more information, click MOC

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest