The Freelance Writing Awards accepting entries [UK]

May 27, 2021

Freelance writers and media companies that champion freelance journalism can enter this new contest.

The Freelance Writing Awards, launched by Sian Meades-Williams and Anna Codrea-Rado, will celebrate the best freelance writing talent in the United Kingdom.

The contest has 19 categories, including freelancer of the year, new freelancer, freelance champion, project of the year, newsletter, science, health, technology, sports, culture and more.

Works must have been published after March 2020.

The winners will receive trophies. The runner-up in each category will receive a mentoring session. There will possibly be special prizes.

Nominate a freelancer by June 3.

The entry deadline is June 8.

For more information, Click M0C

Related Post…

Written by admin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like…

Pin It on Pinterest